Upper Elementary

 

Adelia Schoenberg

Born: Aug 06, 2011

Greta Schoenberg
3615 20th St. #2
(415) 810-7228
gretakarin@gmail.com

Gregg Schoenberg
3615 20th St. #2
(415) 336-4383
greggschoenberg@gmail.com

 

Aiden Brilliant-Hack

Born: Feb 17, 2012

Nathalie Brilliant
6917 California St.
(516) 712-0285
nathaliebrilliant@gmail.com

Conrad Hack
6917 California St.
(858) 431-6050
hackconrad@gmail.com

 

Alexander Stirk

Born: Feb 02, 2008

Maggie Stirk
223 Cumberland Street, CA 94114
(415) 606-3753
Maggiestirk@gmail.com

Andrew Stirk
(650) 862-0343
andrewstirk@gmail.com

 

Atticus Scrivner

Born: Aug 29, 2011

Jacquelyn Beavers
2057 15th St Apt C
(415) 307-0010
jacqueline.beavers@gmail.com

Blake Scrivner
2057 15th St Apt C
(415) 725-0130
bscrivn@gmail.com

 

Billie Divine

Born: Apr 20, 2008

Eric Staller
1068 Guerrero Street

Sietske Tjallingii
1068 Guerrero street
415-216-3381
 

 

Bo neuenschwander

Born: Nov 09 2010

John Neuenschwander
960 Florida St. SF 94110
415 516 3773

Karen Newunschwander
960 Florida St. SF 94110
415 225 5036

 

Caroline Grandy

Born: Jun 07, 2009

Carla Grandy
86 Frederick St. SF 94117
510 387 7121
415 452 7423
grandyc@smccd.edu

Jeff Grandy
86 Frederick St. SF 94117
510 316 1899
jsgrandy@yahoo.com

 

Cyrus Grandy

Born: Jun 10, 2011

Carla Grandy
86 Frederick Street
(510)387-7121
grandyc@smccd.edu

Jeff Grandy
86 Frederick Street
(510)316-1899
jsgrandy@yahoo.com

 

 

Dylan White

Born: Jan 12, 2012

Anna Fitch
90 Mirabel Ave
(415) 999-8578
annamsfitch@gmail.com

Banker White
90 Mirabel Ave
Bankerwhite@gmail.com

 

 

Emelia Zube

Born: Jul 16, 2012

Aaron Zube
199 Bocana St.
(415) 734-7187
aaron.zube@gmail.com

Allison Cordrey
199 Bocana St.
(510) 599-9161
agcordrey@gmail.com

 

Esther Alexandre

Born: May 8, 2010

Nadia Chambery
1192 Diamond St.
(415) 866-6294
nadiacha@gmail.com

Claude Alexandre
1192 Diamond St.
(415) 319-2974
clodex@gmail.com

 

Eva Zepeda-Espino

Born: Sep 30, 2010

Laura Espino
415-609-8342
laura.z.espino@gmail.com

Eddy Zepeda
eazepeda@gmail.com

 

 

Gates Henley Silverstein

Born: Apr 02, 2012

Eden Hensley Silverstein
1388 San Bruno Ave
(650) 796-7811
edenhensley@gmail.com

Daniel Hensley Silverstein
1388 San Bruno Ave
(510) 220-1793
cubes@ghosthacked.net

 

Gautier Alexandre

Born: Feb 17, 2012

Nadia Chambery
1192 Diamond St.
(415) 866-6294
nadiacha@gmail.com

 

Hazel Matthew

Born: Feb 14, 2011

Allison Muir
35 Whitney St. SF 94131
415-819-3853
allisonruthmuir@gmail.com

Jack Matthew
35 Whitney St. SF 94131
415-706-2958
jrmat@mac.com

 

Niko Druzhnikov

Born: Apr 29, 2010

Marinella Di Matteo
53 Chenery St
(650) 315-5533
marinellaaa@gmail.com

 

Noah Stirk

Born: Oct 25, 2009

Maggie Stirk
223 Cumberland Street, CA 94114
(415) 606-3753
Maggiestirk@gmail.com

Andrew Stirk
(650) 862-0343
andrewstirk@gmail.com

 

Presley Asuncion

Born: Feb 07, 2011

Jenn Keys
521 Larch Ave.
(415) 205-4499
jennkeyslac@gmail.com

Paolo Asuncion
521 Larch Ave.
(415) 290-8225
pasuncion@mac.com

 

Ruby Matthews

Born: Mar 20, 2010

Julie Matthews
1274 Waller Street #6
415 845 7995
Julie@NourishingHope.com

Martin Matthews
1274 Waller Street #6
415 235 2960
Martin@NourishingHope.com

 

Stella Demian

Born: Sep 10, 2009

Julia Munck
959 Darien Way
415 298 5023
Jmunck@hotmail.com

Chahe Demian
959 Darien Way

 

Tallulah King

Born: Oct 13, 2009

Jennifer Kain
1547 Alabama Street
(415)654-4306
j.kain@earthlink.net

Shane King
1771 Quesada Street
(415)298-6597
shane@missionpicturessf.com

 

Violet Matthew

Born: Nov 18, 2009

Allison Muir
35 Whitney St. SF 94131
415-819-3853
allisonruthmuir@gmail.com

Jack Matthew
35 Whitney St. SF 94131
415-706-2958
jrmat@mac.com

 

Wren Plank Simmons

Born: Dec 28, 2011

Carrie Ann Plank
71 Bronte Street, 94110
(415) 425-1419
carrieannplank@gmail.com

Blake Simmons
71 Bronte Street, 94110
(415) 235-3170
blake.alex.simmons@gmail.com

 

Zara Pitts

Born: Feb 16, 2008

Keisha Calmese
415-756-6378
keishacalmese@gmail.com

 

Zohe Pitts

Born: Nov 29, 2009

Keisha Calmese
415-756-6378
keishacalmese@gmail.com

 



 

Pre-Kindergarten

 
 
 
 

 Archer Morell

Born: Nov 04, 2012

Katie O’Brien
63 Prague St.
(415)271-8242
katieobriensf@gmail.com

Tyler Morell
63 Prague St.
(415)271-6666
tlmorell@gmail.com

 

Aspen Tong

Born: Nov 12, 2012

Noriko Tong
428 Sanchez St, San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 300-0613
nori.yatsunami.tong@gmail.com

Darick Tong
428 Sanchez St, San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 230-1380
oceans@gmail.com

 

Colby Lin-Conrad

Born: Jan 20, 2013

Joyce Lin-Conrad
3975 18th Street SF 94114
415 828 1554
joycelinconrad@gmail.com

Mark Conrad
3975 18th Street SF 94114
415 971 1749
markrconrad@gmail.com

 

Corina Prountzos

Born: Aug 27, 2013

Chris Prountzos
108 Encline Ct.
(415) 205-9336
crueckert@gmail.com

Tom Prountzos
(415) 260-2492

 

 

Ely Lincoln

Born: May 2, 2013

Stephanie Johnson
615 Alvarado St.
(415) 217-9479
stephanie@stephaniejohnsonsf.com

Torrey Lincoln
39 Romain
(415) 307-3694
torreylincoln@yahoo.com

 

 

Emilia Israch

Born: Mar 12, 2013

Julia Lera Israch
julia.lera@gmail.com

Rob Israch
 

 

Ethan Pourdehnad

Born: Oct 15, 2012

Anya Kogan
(415) 846-4973
anyakn@gmail.com

Michael Pourdehnad
(610) 909-3716
mpourdeh@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

India Zoe Zurkan

Born: Feb 05, 2013

Patricia Zurkan
43 Dearborn St.
(415) 939-2093
pbaldueza@gmail.com

Thomas Zurkan
43 Dearborn St.
(415) 302-5571
 

 

Itamar Mishor

Born: Apr 24, 2013

Mimi Wiener-Mishor
4353 25th Steet
(415) 770-2126
wiener.mimi@gmail.com

Amnon Mishor
4353 25th Steet
(415) 802-8444
amnonmis@yahoo.com

 

LEO harte

Born: 09/14/12

Marisa Quinn
415 488 7163
Quinn.Marisa@gmail.com

Barnard Hart
415 244 9784
bernharte@gmail.com

 

Logan Milligan

Born: May 12, 2013

Joshua Milligan
350 Benningham Rd.
(415)819-3338
theguthwulf@yahoo.com

Alison Tong
(415)939 4533
alisontong@hotmail.com

 

Lucas Philip Birch

Born: May 2, 2013

Tanya Birch
272 Cumberland St.
(415) 683-3632
tanyak@gmail.com

Peter Birch
272 Cumberland St.
(415) 373-6677
peter@adventureprone.com

 

Oliver Woods Brown Novak

Born: Sept 1, 2012

Letty Brown
15A Heyman Ave
(510) 708-7037
letty.b.brown@gmail.com

Jan Novak
15A Heyman Ave
(415) 309-2675
jan.novak@gmail.com

 

 

Otis Newheim

Born:Dec 09, 2012

Paul Oppenheim
papa+kms@pauloppenheim.com

Meghan Newell
meghan@calcium75.com

 

RAy Paschke

Born: Mar 12, 2013

Bonnie Brown
(415) 521 9029

jill.brown.creative@gmail.com

Brian Paschke
(415) 579 7260
brian.paschke@gmail.com

 

Ronnie Avni

Born: Dec 31, 2012

Keren Florian
(347) 751-5393
kerenfl@gmail.com

 

Rylan Steinmetz

Born: Jan 22, 2013

Kat Steinmetz
3970 19th St , SF
510 703 8381
kat.steinmetz@gmail.com

Jeff Steinmetz
3970 19th St , SF
415 254 7303
jeffrey.steinmetz@gmail.com

 

Sachin Hulette

Born: Jan 27, 2013

Annmarie Hulette
(415) 656-7700
annmarie.ch@gmail.com

 

Sofia Rae

Born: Jan 12, 2013

Stacy Horne
88 Tiffany Ave.
(917) 297-0966
stacyhorne@gmail.com

Elan Rae
88 Tiffany Ave.
(510) 467-2246
elanrae@gmail.com

 

Theodore Kim

Born: Oct 27, 2012

Vicki Ng
3595 Folsom St., S.F. 94110
(415) 672-6072
vickisng@gmail.com

Thomas Kim
3595 Folsom St., S.F. 94110
(949) 697-2469
thomasmkim@gmail.com

 

Torben Vester-Huesemann

Born: Dec 20, 2012

Lotte Vester
3644 24th Street
(917) 498-7980
lvestersf@gmail.com

Axel Huesemann
3644 24th Street
(415) 609-1625
axel@boxoffrogs.com

Vladimir Oparin-Thorez

Born: Jan 30, 2013

Nadege Thorez-Oparin
200 Virginia Ave
(415) 919-8130
nadegethorez@gmail.com

Ilya Oparin
200 Virginia Ave
ilya.oparin@gmail.com

 

Zaira Hobbs

Born: Jul 31, 2013

Dan Hobbs
221 29th St.
(415) 347-5475
dan.hobbs@gmail.com

Mitali Hobbs
221 29th St.
(646) 734-6682
mitali.banerjee.sf@gmail.com



 

Preschool

 
 
 
 

Adelaide “Addie” Turner Winn

Born: March 2, 2014

Kim Turner
812 Church Street
(202) 256-5075
kimturner88@gmail.com

Mike Winn
812 Church Street
(703) 408-1239
winnmike@yahoo.com

 

Adeline Brown

Born: Apr 22, 2014

Rima Ash
47B Fair Oaks St.
(415) 516-1841
rima.ash9@gmail.com

Yates Brown
yrb1313@gmail.com

 

Aditya Doshi

Born: Feb 10, 2015

Neha Narula
55 28th St.
(408) 431-7212

Harsh Doshi
55 28th St.
(650) 798-9698

 

Atlas Scrivner

Born: June 4, 2014

Jacquelyn Beavers
2057 15th St Apt C
(415) 307-0010
jacqueline.beavers@gmail.com

Blake Scrivner
2057 15th St Apt C
(415) 725-0130
bscrivn@gmail.com

 

Cecily King

Born: Jul 14, 2014

Jennifer King
708 Diamond Street, SF 94114
(415)269-2608
jenniferjaegerking@gmail.com

Dave King
708 Diamond Street, SF 94114
(415)602-8398
 

 

Claire Demian

Born: Feb 17.2015

Julia Munck
270 Nevada St.
415 298 5023

510 250 4459
Jmunck@hotmail.com

Chahe Damion
Dchahe@hotmail.com

 

Claudia Hunyor

Born: Sept 28, 2014

Stephen Hunyor
(347) 421-0049
shunyor@gmail.com

Anne-Marie Gauthier
(917) 536-2236
agauthier@gmail.com

 

Cormac Campion

Born: Oct 21, 2013

Ali Campion
apresley@gmail.com

Pete Campion

pete.campion@gmail.com

 

edouard Alexandre

Born: June 19,2015

Nadia Chambery
415 866 6294
nadiacha@gmail.com

Claude Alexandre
415 319 2974
claude@adobe.com

 

 

Enzo Bing

Born: Jun 14, 2015

Jennifer Bing
735 Andover St.
(415) 845-9406
jennifer@bing-sf.com

Lauren Papalia
735 Andover St.
(415) 404-5319
laurenpapalia@gmail.com

 

Fletcher Brown

Born: May 28, 2015

Claire Fletcher

45 Ina Court
415 298 9100
claireafletcher@gmail.com

Mike Brown
925 389 0601

 

Giuliana Hoegger Lichtenstein

Born: Mar 19, 2014

Roxanne Hoegger Alejandre
77 28th Street SF 94110
(415)812-5551
Rhoegger_alejandre@yahoo.com

Jonathan Lichtenstein
77 28th Street SF 94110
(415)279-1972
 

 

Isabella Kim

Born: June 27, 2014

Vicki Ng
3895 Folsom St.
415 672 6072
vickisNg@gmail.com

Thomas Kim
949 697 2469

thomasmkim@gmail.com
 

Isabelle Von schaik

Born: Dec. 01, 2015

Monique Von Schaik
1193 Guerrero St.

408 239 6233
 

Thomas Folker
415 216 5550

 

John "Jack" Redwood Beckmann

Born: May 3, 2014

John Beckmann
(415) 816-7722
john.beckmann@gmail.com

Christina Beckmann
(415) 494-1025
ctinabeckmann@gmail.com

 

Jack Overdevest

Born: Mar 22, 2014

Katie Overdevest
1500 Sanchez Street
(614) 209-9961
katie.overdevest@gmail.com

Jon Overdevest
(856) 305-0430
 

 

Julian Cinquegrano

Born: Aug 22, 2015

Bridget Cinquegrano
1221 18th St.

312 804 2743
bridgetsusanmiller@gmail.com

Thomas cinquegrano III
407 616 1803
tommy.cinquegrano@gmail.com

 

Kiran Gandhi

Born: Nov 10, 2013

Leigh Gandhi
325 B Clipper St.
917 968 8150
leighkatcher@gmail.com

Devu Gandhi
325 B Clipper St.
917 287 3497
devu.gandhi@gmail.com

 

Lena Bergen-Abrahamson

Born: April 30, 2014

Noah Abrahamson
25 27th St
(415) 297-3677
noah@abrahamson.ca

Michael Bergen
25 27th St
(415) 867-3328
embeesean@gmail.com

 

Madeline Lavelle

Born: April 11, 2014

Tanya Lavelle
431 Octavia St. #14
707 720 9822
tanya.henderson83@gmail.com

Scott Lavelle
858 382 3330
slavelle@gmail.com

 

Natalie Sophia Birch

Born: Sept 10, 2015

Tanya Birch
272 Cumberland St.
(415) 683-3632
tanyak@gmail.com

Peter Birch
272 Cumberland St.
(415) 373-6677
peter@adventureprone.com

Navya Peters

Born: Nov 12,2013

Lars Peters
109 GATES STREET
(707)364-9879
larsjpeters@gmail.com

Vidya Peters
109 GATES STREET
(650)450-2726
vidya.peters@gmail.com

 

Neil Kaul

Born: Dec 24, 2015

Ity Kaul
442 Liberty St.
(917) 930-9374
itykaul@gmail.com

Vishal Puri
442 Liberty St.
(347) 242-8253
vishal05@gmail.com

 

Oliver Starr

Born: Oct 12, 2013

Mollie Starr
3931 23rd St.
(415) 602-7043
starr.mollie@gmail.com

Adam Starr
3931 23rd St.
(415) 602-4759
adam.m.starr@gmail.com

 

Olivia Onori

Born: Mar 21, 2015

Peterson Onori
49 B Miguel St.
415 846 0258
pj.onori@gmail.com

Leah Onori
559 349 8947
leah.onori@gmail.com

 

Oscar White

Born: Aug 13, 2014

Anna Fitch
90 Mirabel Ave
(415) 999-8578
annamsfitch@gmail.com

Banker White
90 Mirabel Ave


 

 

Otis Novak

Born: Oct 22, 2015

Leticia Brown

15 A Heyman Ave.

510 708 7337   

510 452 9018
letty.b.brown@gmail.com

Jan Novak
510 874 1733

415 209 2675
jan.novak@gmail.com

 

Pallavi Overland

Born:Sept 12, 2014

Maya Overland
12 28TH ST, SF 94110
(617)359-9962
maya.ragini@gmail.com

Brian Overland
12 28TH ST, SF 94110
(917)613-5869
brian.overland@gmail.com

 

Parker P. Brinck

Born: Jan 1, 2014

Cristina Perez
20 Navajo Avenue, SF 94112
(415) 244-9073
mesa.cristina.perez@gmail.com

Matt Brinck
(415) 589-1651
Matt.brinck@gmail.com

 

Parker-Simone Kinmond

Born: Jul 20, 2014

Peyton Pickenpaugh & Peter Kinmond
1288 Treat Ave
(601) 832-0912
peytonp@gmail.com

Ridley Newheim

Born: June 15, 2015

Paul Oppenheim
papa+kms@pauloppenheim.com

Meghan Newell
meghan@calcium75.com

 

 

Samson Ghose

Born: Apr 4, 2014

Mitchell Slep
3765 21st St.
(415) 633-6284
mitch@moomoobloo.com

Tia Ghose
3765 21st St.
(415) 347-6178
tiaalonaghose@gmail.com

 

Samuel Fog Thompson

Born: Oct 6, 2014

Paula Fog
212 Day St.
(415) 971-8626
paulafog@gmail.com

James Thompson
121 Eureka
(206) 817-3500
jthompson@orrick.com

 

Shepard Khalili

Born: May 13, 2014

Andrew Warner Khalili
1354 Guerrero St, SF, CA 94110
(310) 463-9345
andrew@mixergy.com

Olivia Khalili
1354 Guerrero St, SF, CA 94110
(310) 560-5018
olivia@causecapitalism.com

 

Sloane Brown

Born: Sept 17, 2013

Tiffani Jones Brown
192 Liberty St.
415-696-3048
ticjones@gmail.com

Matt Brown
192 Liberty St.
(415) 471-4443
 

 

Tycho Kriss

Born: April, 07, 2014

Brady Kriss
3656 26th St.
617 447 6506
bradykriss@gmail.com

Jesse Kriss
617 447 6504

Jesse@lastname.org

 

Vivienne James Mabry

Born: Sept 12, 2013

Heather Ponts
228 Virginia Ave, San Francisco, CA 94110
(415) 722-1948
heatherponts@gmail.com

David Scott Mabry
228 Virginia Ave, San Francisco, CA 94110
(415)342-2194
iambigdave@gmail.com

 

 

Zoran Lincoln-Gloekler

Born: Jan 19, 2014

Lisa Lincoln
663 Shotwell St.
(415) 425-3928
lisa_lincoln@hotmail.com

Nathaniel Gloekler
663 Shotwell St.
(415) 425-3927
n.gloekler@gmail.com



 

Infant & Toddler

 
 
 
 

Adi Mishor

Born: Dec 23, 2015

Mimi Wiener-Mishor
4353 25th Steet
(415) 770-2126
wiener.mimi@gmail.com

Amnon Mishor
4353 25th Steet
(415) 802-8444
amnonmis@yahoo.com

 

Alice fenwick

Born: Dec 10, 2016

Kate Fenwick
399 Duncan St.
970 729 0278
katec1219@yahoo.com

John Fenwick
202 355 4600
jfenwick@silent-w.com

 

Bennett Campion

Born: June 15, 2017

Ali Campion
apresley@gmail.com

Pete Campion
 

 

charlotte overdevest

Born: Oct. 3, 2016

Katie Overdevest
1500 Sanchez St.
614 209 9961
katie.overdevest@gmai.com

John Overdevest
 

Forest Pinckaers

Born:July 9, 2016

Window Snyder
2912 Harrison St. #106
206 852 2070
windowsnyder@gmail.com

Willem Pinchaers
(415) 695 4392
willem@dec.net

 

Gaia Oparin-Thorez

Born: Feb 4, 2017

Nadege Thorez-Oparin
200 Virginia Ave
(415) 919-8130
nadegethorez@gmail.com

Ilya Oparin
200 Virginia Ave
ilya.oparin@gmail.com

 

Joey Lichtenstein

Born: July 2, 2016

Roxanne Alejandre
77 28th st.
(415) 812-5551
Rhoegger_alejandre@yahoo.com

Jonathan Lichtenstein
(415) 279-1972
Dr.lichtenstein@gmail.com

 

Nikolas Kushinsky

Born: Sept 17, 2016

Allen Kushinsky
1134 Church St.
(415) 521 4754
kilad14@gmail.com

Pornprapa Preamaboot
4353 25th Steet
(415) 690 3850
oomgibberishgirl@gmail.com

 

Matilda Bernstein

Born: July 26, 2017

Katie Quinn
1168 Fell St.
(857) 756-9033
katieqnn@gmail.com

Jason Bernstein
(415) 298-3325
jason.w.bernstein@gmail.com

 

Meera Gandhi

Born: Feb 5, 2017

Leigh Gandhi
325 Clipper St.
(917) 968-8149
leighkatcher@gmail.com

Devu Gandhi
(917) 287-3497
devu.gandhi@gmail.com

 

Owen Starr

Born: Jan 25, 2016

Mollie Starr
3931 23rd St.
(415) 602-7043
starr.mollie@gmail.com

Adam Starr
3931 23rd St.
(415) 602-4759
adam.m.starr@gmail.com